FLAG FOOTBALL TOURNAMENTS

The Flag Football World Championship Tour hosts and travels to flag football tournaments all over the globe and we’re glad to share our calendar of can’t-miss events with you here! All official FFWCT regional and State Championship events are hosted by top flag football league and tournament organizers from all over the country, provide FFWCT Ranking Points, and feed into the our National and World Championship tournaments!

Arlington Major
Fri, May 28, 2021
Sun, May 30, 2021
Arlington, TX
Major
Arlington Major
Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed, O35
ARLINGTON YOUTH NATIONALS
Sat, May 29, 2021
Sun, May 30, 2021
Arlington, TX
Nationals
ARLINGTON YOUTH NATIONALS
Youth, High School Girls
PENSACOLA REGIONAL
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Pensacola, FL
Regional
PENSACOLA REGIONAL
Youth, Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed
CANTON REGIONAL
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Canton, OH
Regional
CANTON REGIONAL
Youth, Adult Men's
FORT COLLINS REGIONAL
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Fort Collins, CO
Regional
FORT COLLINS REGIONAL
Youth, Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed
CHARLOTTE MAJOR
Sat, Jul 17, 2021
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Charlotte, NC
Major
CHARLOTTE MAJOR
Youth, Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed
Sun, Aug 1, 2021
Sun, Aug 1, 2021
Fort Wayne, IN
Regional
INDIANA REGIONAL
Youth
MINNEAPOLIS REGIONAL
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Minneapolis, MN
Regional
MINNEAPOLIS REGIONAL
LAS VEGAS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Las Vegas, NV
Nationals
LAS VEGAS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed, O35
GALVESTON GRASS & BEACH REGIONAL
Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Sun, Oct 3, 2021
Galveston, TX
Regional
GALVESTON GRASS & BEACH REGIONAL
Youth, Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed
LYNN LEWIS INVITATIONAL
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Miami, FL
Sanctioned
LYNN LEWIS INVITATIONAL
Adult Women's
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Orlando, FL
Regional
Orlando Regionals
Youth