FLAG FOOTBALL TOURNAMENTS

The Flag Football World Championship Tour hosts and travels to flag football tournaments all over the globe and we’re glad to share our calendar of can’t-miss events with you here! All official FFWCT regional and State Championship events are hosted by top flag football league and tournament organizers from all over the country, provide FFWCT Ranking Points, and feed into the our National and World Championship tournaments!

LAS VEGAS REGIONAL
Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Las Vegas, NV
Regional
LAS VEGAS REGIONAL
Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed
Houston Regional
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Sugar Land, TX
Regional
Houston Regional
Youth, Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed
FLAGGING DOWN A CURE
Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Sun, May 2, 2021
Palm Coast, FL
Sanctioned
FLAGGING DOWN A CURE
High School Girls, Adult Women's
2021 East Coast Nationals
Sat, May 1, 2021
Sun, May 2, 2021
Richmond, VA
Regional
2021 East Coast Nationals
Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed, O35
VIRGINIA YOUTH REGIONAL
Sun, May 2, 2021
Sun, May 2, 2021
Richmond, VA
Regional
VIRGINIA YOUTH REGIONAL
Youth, High School Girls
Arlington Majors
Fri, May 28, 2021
Sun, May 30, 2021
Arlington, TX
Major
Arlington Majors
Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed, O35
ARLINGTON YOUTH NATIONALS
Sat, May 29, 2021
Sun, May 30, 2021
Arlington, TX
Nationals
ARLINGTON YOUTH NATIONALS
Youth, High School Girls
PENSACOLA REGIONAL
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Pensacola, FL
Regional
PENSACOLA REGIONAL
Youth, Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed
CANTON REGIONAL
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Canton, OH
Regional
CANTON REGIONAL
Youth, Adult Men's
FORT COLLINS REGIONAL
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Fort Collins, CO
Regional
FORT COLLINS REGIONAL
Youth, Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed
CHARLOTTE MAJOR
Sat, Jul 17, 2021
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Charlotte, NC
Major
CHARLOTTE MAJOR
Youth, Adult Men's, Adult Women's, Adult Coed
Sun, Aug 1, 2021
Sun, Aug 1, 2021
Fort Wayne, IN
Regional
INDIANA REGIONAL
Youth